Friday, October 17, 2008

Rant#3: Drinking

I swear I will be more entertaining, I'll leave these topics soon and move the fuck on. But I must say one thing on this topic: Why? Ask any kid why they tried drinking in the first place, the answer will almost always be, "Well, because I'd never tried it before." SO? Do you make a big deal of trying an apple? And furthermore, of course you've never tried it. IT'S ILLEGAL. You seriously can't wait to make yourself look stupid and puke until you're 21? Do you really want to kill your liver RIGHT THIS SECOND? I'm done. That's all I needed to say on that front.

2 comments:

LekoGirl said...

"You seriously can't wait to make yourself look stupid and puke until you're 21?"

Excellent!

max said...

hey thanks for uhh, subscribing/following! I'm max nice to meet you!